Members of Sprowston Town Council:


Sprowston Central Ward:


 

Cllr. Bill Couzens
Mr Bill COUZENS
5 Church Green
Sprowston
NR7 8BA
Tel: 01603 414797
cllrcouzens@gmail.com
                      
Staff Appeals Committee
Council representative on the Senior Citizens Welfare Committee 
 
Cllr. Robin Knowles 2
Mr Robin KNOWLES
94 Proctor Road
Sprowston
NR6 7PH

Tel:01603 788873 cllr.robin.knowles@broadland.gov.uk
 
Staff Appeals Committee
Ms T Landamore
Ms Gillian LANDAMORE
22, Ecton Walk
Old Catton
NR6 7ES
Tel: 07749326612
galdridge@hotmail.co.uk
 
Staff Discipline, Grievances and Clerk’s Review Committee 
 
 
 Mr Tony Landamore
 
Mr Tony LANDAMORE
34 Desmond Drive
Old Catton
NR6 7JN
Mobile: 07887 712128
cllr.tony.landamore@broadland.gov.uk
 
Staff Appeals Committee 
 Cllr Barbara Lashley
 
Mrs Barbara LASHLEY
23 Neville Road
Sprowston
NR7 8DS
Tel: 01603 466007
barbara@thelashleys.com

Sprowston North East Ward:


 

Mr N Shaw
Mr Nigel SHAW
34 Firtree Road
Thorpe St Andrew
NR7 9LG
Tel: 01603 435839
ncshaw@gmx.com
 
Staff Discipline, Grievances and Clerk’s Review Committee 
 
 

Sprowston South East Ward:


 

Mrs J Poynter
Mrs Janet POYNTER
7 Chopyngs Dole Close
Sprowston
NR7 8RD
Tel: 07952028027
janetpoynter@outlook.com
 
 
Mrs Samantha ENGLAND
186 St Benedicts Stree
Norwich
NR2 4BA
Tel: 07582225898
sam_england@yahoo.co.uk
 Mrs J Leggett
 Mrs Judy LEGGETT
30 Garrick Green
Old Catton
NR6 7AL
Tel: 01603 429986
Mobile: 07729 121683
cllr.judy.leggett@broadland.gov.uk
 
Staff Discipline, Grievances and Clerk’s Review Committee
Cllr. John Mallen
Mr John MALLEN
178 Wroxham Road
Sprowston
NR7 8DE
Tel: 01603 787251
john.mallen@tesco.net
Mr I Moncur
Mr Ian MONCUR
Chairman
67 Spixworth Road
Old Catton
NR6 7NQ
Tel: 01603 427420
cllr.ian.moncur@broadland.gov.uk
 
Council representative on the Norwich Airport Consultative Committee
 
 
Mr Barrie OSBORNE
4 Russell Avenue
Sprowston
NR7 8XD
Tel: 01603 487082
b.a.osborne@btinternet.com
Mr J M Ward
Mr John WARD
15 White Farm Lane
Thorpe St Andrew
NR7 0BP
Tel: 01603 431146
Mobile: 07920 286599
cllr.john.ward@broadland.gov.uk
 
Staff Appeals Committee
 

Sprowston West Ward:


 

Cllr. Bob Fowkes
Mr Robert FOWKES
48 Pioneer Road
Sprowston
Norwich
NR6 7PA
Tel: 01603 423003
bob.fowkes1@btinternet.com
 
Cllr. Ken Lashley
Mr Ken LASHLEY
Vice-Chairman
23 Neville Road
Sprowston
NR7 8DS
Tel: 01603 466007
ken@thelashleys.com
 
Staff Discipline, Grievances and Clerk’s Review Committee
Council representative on the Senior Citizens Welfare Committee 

Town Councillors are unpaid, and currently do not receive any attendance allowance or payments for their duties which they undertake on a purely voluntary basis. On 1 March 2004 Sprowston Town Council approved and adopted a Scheme of Allowances, made in accordance with the Local Authorities (Members Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, to regulate the level at which travelling, subsistence and dependent carer’s attending meetings and performing official duties.

View Councillors Notice of Dispensation

Councillor Training